Honda D Series Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi! My name is Vince. I've been browsing d-series for a few months now just to find some solutions that may help me with my ride. It would be a good idea for me to finally make an account not only to help my self out but to assist others with my similar issues along the way.

So a little more about what I got going on:

Just purchased a 1992 Honda Civic EG hatch with a D-16z6 motor swapped into it.

Glad to be a part of d-series and I hope you'll be glad to have me!
Thanks!

·
Premium Member
1,031 Posts
Hi! My name is Vince. I've been browsing d-series for a few months now just to find some solutions that may help me with my ride. It would be a good idea for me to finally make an account not only to help my self out but to assist others with my similar issues along the way.

So a little more about what I got going on:

Just purchased a 1992 Honda Civic EG hatch with a D-16z6 motor swapped into it.

Glad to be a part of d-series and I hope you'll be glad to have me!
Thanks!
Dam you got a right hand drive civic??

·
Registered
Love the Civic
1,817 Posts
^ Ha!

The name alone.

Any who, Hi. Lets see this "EG" hatch. Got pics?

·
Never finishes (TWSS)
91 Civic SI hb
1,871 Posts
Welcometo the site man. Glad to have you here. Im sure you will find all the info you need. And i hope you can add to the info we have too. Its your user name that has people not taking you seriously. Shoukd have picked a more suiting name. Your makes you seem like your going to stay untik you fix you car then leave. Because after a while on the site i hope you get it fixed then it no longers applies.

Honestly welcome to the site sorry for the others who posted above me. This site has turned to honda tech over the last few months. Its stupid now a days. If you havent been here a few years they shit on you. Your intro was fine, well done.