Honda D Series Forum banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
1,514 Posts
PM me what is your set up and crap. I am in co springs.

·
Registered
98 Civic CX-T on E85
1,797 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
on crome?? i went there along time ago and honestly wasnt impressed by there shops cleanliness or how much they raped me to tune my safc...when i was a noob to the turbo scene. they took full advantage i would have to say.but thanks for the reply.and im still not sure if they even mess with crome??

·
Registered
65 Posts
PFI doesn't tune crome. They only do realtime stuff. They *might* do it if you have a moates ostrich and a laptop already setup and working for the purpose, but that is what i was told about 2 years ago. I live only a few blocks from PFI..

I would volunteer to do it, I have a wideband and I am in ft. collins, but I've only tuned my own shit..

·
Registered
97 Civic LX
158 Posts
lol whatever you do don't go to import sports, they'll kill your car

·
Registered
1,545 Posts
lol whatever you do don't go to import sports, they'll kill your car
Whats wrong with Import Sports???

I doubt Revolutions Performance would tune Crome, but I wouldnt go there. Ive seen some of there tunes and I think they're way too dangerous.

they "Tuned" my friends evo and when I data logged him it pulled 8 count knock on their tune

·
Registered
97 Civic LX
158 Posts
i took my car in to them to have a engine put in, they charged me 4k for a used engine plus install.