Honda D Series Forum banner

1 - 20 of 53 Posts

·
Registered
657 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I love and hate working on cars. I'm a full time student now, and other than school I'm usually completely consumed by downhill skateboarding. Lately I've come back to the forum and have been getting some carwork down because I dislocated my shoulder at a longboarding race, which ended up tearing my labrum and part of my rotator cuff. Things have been recovering quite nicely, and now that I'm out of my sling I've been able to do some wrenching on my civic. It has reminded me how much I like to feel the results of car work!

Anyway, if you don't know what downhill skateboarding is, here are a few videos that I edited and filmed. I'm the guy with the orange vest, and my leathers in 2 of the videos are white/black.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ASwml1yDpD0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/uvjeNqtYOp8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/9rg_jL93oxw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/k2CZauO-SyY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>