Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
The Honda with a d16
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
So Im not to great at finding quality parts for good prices, and I was just hoping that I could get some help to find out locations for parts, haha.

Yes i do search the web a lot but I just want to make sure Im finding the right stuff... Because, yes I am a nOOb.

I did find a few things but I want to make sure im getting the right stuff for what im shooting at....
My car is a 1995 Civic ex, and Im basically full stock rather than a small turbo with front mount, cheap *** oilreturn kit, full 2.5exhaust with 3inch muffler, and a fancy air intake. other than that stock.

This is what I think I need, any help or opinions would be awesome! Also if you know a place to get these that are quality and fairly good price let me know.

525cc injectors

Someone said a 225lh walbro fuel pump, this is what i found: 255LPH-HP walbro
(will that work?)

A good quality oil feed/return line "kit"

A headstud kit for 1995 civic, I cant find anything for this!
with maybe a gasket kit? or should I just replace the headgasket?

and a decent oil catch can with a breather... (some say this isnt needed? but others tell me its a necessary?)

Also a prechipped p28?? with basemap??

·
Registered
My civic
2,340 Posts
So Im not to great at finding quality parts for good prices, and I was just hoping that I could get some help to find out locations for parts, haha.
Junk Yard, The D, Your boy's, Amazon, Egay.....

Yes i do search the web a lot but I just want to make sure Im finding the right stuff... Because, yes I am a nOOb.
Not noobish, lazy, parts are everywhere. Google, what you want.

I did find a few things but I want to make sure im getting the right stuff for what im shooting at....