Honda D Series Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
so guys, will a t66 spool by 2.2krpms on my bone stock 00 ex yo? Surely it'll full spool when vtek hits...hopefully will pull the tires loose. i also got me some ebay links for real jDm shizznit. I want ne of yall to tell me if these are okay.

okay..had to get all of that out of the way. :) hahaha

Well, i'm new to dseries.org...certainly not unfamiliar, as i have been reading the site for a while now...and a member of Sohchonda.com and Turbod16.com. Thought i'd join the dseries.org crowd and just wanted to introduce myself.

Currently i'm in the final stages of turdblowing my y8 (how orignal..i know, right?) running a 50trim .42/.48 t3, .6bar TiAL wastegate, JRC fmic, testing the OBX tublar manifold...yes, i konw they are prone to cracking, but i just wanna see for myself if the new bracing has helped any...i guess i'm just hard headed haha. 2.5" dp and exhaust. chipped p28, uberdata..obd1 conversion, and plx wideband. dsm 450s...shit, you guys know the standard. NOt sure why i'm even typing this out lol.

noobie title...soo harsh.

·
Registered
9,921 Posts
jonas00ex said:
so guys, will a t66 spool by 2.2krpms on my bone stock 00 ex yo? Surely it'll full spool when vtek hits...hopefully will pull the tires loose. i also got me some ebay links for real jDm shizznit. I want ne of yall to tell me if these are okay.

Well, i'm new to dseries.org...certainly not unfamiliar, as i have been reading the site for a while now...and a member of Sohchonda.com and Turbod16.com. Thought i'd join the dseries.org crowd and just wanted to introduce myself.