Honda D Series Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
Civic Ex 01
67 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is my first car and i love it. I'm a college student with very little money so i do the best that i can. my goal is to have a clean civic that doesn't look like the average civic you see on your street.
This is what my car looked like after i bought it

The first thing i did to it was put in a AEM short ram intake

side view of my car

after i put in the intake i didn't do anything else to my car till this spring. I bought 16 inch black rims that have a red lip. i decided that i would turn my car into a black and red theme.

this is how my car looked for the summer. ill post more pics tomorrow of what my car looks like today.

·
Lurking... ಠ_ಠ In Your Thread
ES1 Civic
11,969 Posts
Holy HUGE-FUCKING-PICTURES, BATMAN!

Welcome

·
Registered
Civic Ex 01
67 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
here are some pics of what my car looks like right now. i know the car is dirty but it will have to do for now.
after i got the rims the next thing i did was paint my brake calipers and drums.

while i was painting the caliper and drums i put on a JDM mesh grill

over the weekend i debadged the back as i am planning to black it out

·
ES1 Civic
11,969 Posts

·
Registered
93 honda del sol
207 Posts
nice car stock cars look better than riced up cars lower it a little and you good to go.

·
ES1 Civic
11,969 Posts
nice car stock cars look better than riced up cars lower it a little and you good to go.
And get a twin-loop muffler. They look and sound great on 7th Gen Civics

·
Registered
502 Posts
< 4 door 7th gen fan! Needs moar low :TU:

·
Registered
Civic Ex 01
67 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
sorry for not updating the pics ive been very busy. i will post new pictures soon. since the last time and i have alot of new goodies to show.

·
Registered
Civic Ex 01
67 Posts
Discussion Starter #12