Honda D Series Forum banner
1 - 20 of 59 Posts

·
Registered
36 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i say lets make some!! im starting from a p30(203) bin... granted ive only covered fuel and ignition tables... its a start...... so anybody want to jump in is more than welcome, im going to use crome to edit some parameters, and then cross check the edited 203 from the original 203 in tunerpro (theres a tool where you can compare different bins and tells where the edited address is located) this way well know where the rev limiters or disabling o2...etc.etc

we can also use uberdata . they have als files and autoexec to help us

to visualize these address im using winOLS demo so its much easier to get an idea on where these things are located.

imagine having one of the best tuning sofware and not pay for anything but out of kindness to donate to tunerpro. not like these hardware/software combo we have available and yet uses the same ecu

ps. im not a programmer nor went to school for it so if anybody want to help... please do and make this easier for everybody

some starting files.

Attachments

·
Registered
1,514 Posts

·
Registered
36 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
i think you only need an rtp and you sir have the holy grail!!! i saw your engine sim in your thread and kudos to you and all the hard work, i just hope you get all the support and help...

according to tunerpro, we can use xdf to allocate the datalogging parameters this is also where the rtp comes in, by that we can detect what changes were making shown by the live tracing in datalogging. if youre working on pt6 ill get on with it and look for tables/scales etc.etc. and then ill shoot the xdf back at you so you can test what we are doing, hows that?

im currently living in the philippines, just finished college and a family, my resources are limited and this is the most i can do boss

·
Registered
1,514 Posts