Honda D Series Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
2002 civic
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
okay, i need help, i need to know if there is anyway of knowing if rdx injectors will fit in my STOCK fuel rail and brackets in my d-17A1 or if there is any modifications i need to do, i am running aem f/ic and a custom turbo setup and need to get the fuel system setup to finalize the project, i just don't want to run 5-7 psi through stock injectors and need some senior help, i'm total noob to this whole thing so anything helpful for fuel stuff is good, i tried to make a custom fuel rail setup work but have no way of attaching it to the injector plate so instead of throwing money at that i was hoping to find an alternative and hope i've found it, thanks!

·
OMG TOTALLY COOL TITLE!!!!
88 y49 crx
3,895 Posts
Google search rdx injectors. Normally I'm against saying what I just said but damn you gotta help yourself atleast that much before expecting to be spoon fed

·
Registered
2002 civic
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #3 (Edited)