Honda D Series Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
1999 civic Hatchback
Joined
·
2,452 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
For the remainder of this week we will be offering a great deal on all in stock COMETIC Head gasket.

Get Your Cometic Head gasket for only $84.50 with OVERNIGHT shipping to your destination(Continental USA only)

Overnight cut off time is 4:30pm Eastern time, 3:30pm central, 1:30pm pacific. Any order after these times will fall into the next business day order.

This is what its in stock:

75.5mm D series .030"
76mm D Series .030"

B Series VTEC
81.5mm, .030"
82mm, .030"

LS or b20 VTEC
84mm, .030"

For orders please send paypal payments to [email protected]
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top