·
Administrator
6,992 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)

·
Administrator
6,992 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Hi, I'm new to d-series.org. I drive a 1995 Civic VX with 180K on the clock with stock motor/tranny and zero rust. I plan to swap for a d16z6 in a near future and possibly a vitara build.

Here's a pic of my car.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b73/Focer/My%20Hatch/IMG_8058.jpg[IMG][/QUOTE]

:bigok:

·
Registered
977 Posts
Hi, I'm new to d-series.org. I drive a 1995 Civic VX with 180K on the clock with stock motor/tranny and zero rust. I plan to swap for a d16z6 in a near future and possibly a vitara build.

Here's a pic of my car.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b73/Focer/My%20Hatch/IMG_8058.jpg[IMG][/QUOTE]

welcome to the Dseries Skittle, that cars nice and clean by the way. Vitara build huh? Plan to build Na or boost? OEM or Aftermarket?

For all noobs, this is the place to find automatic answers to old and answered questions for every noob who has discovered the power of building your D DIY style. Plenty of stickies and excellent posts on every kind of Dbuild imaginable. Already have knowledge? then add yours to the pot of wisdom and help other NOOb's put petal to the metal. Good luck guys and girls...

·
Registered
977 Posts
wat timing belt should i use on my mini me d16a6 block with y8 head?
probably dont need other than stock, In other words use the Y8's timing belt.

·
Registered
93 Posts
hey howmany posts needed to sell?

·
Registered
0 Posts