Another NOOB!!! - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org Everything Else New Member Introductions

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-16-2015, 01:32 AM   #1 (permalink)
n00b

iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Default Another NOOB!!!

Well yeah as the title says I'm a noob to civics. Infact I really don't like civics but due to both my Ca5(88 accord hatchback) and my subaru legacy getting totaled out I kinda had no choice moreso since the civic was only $400.

Current Projects:
Going slightly mad

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Decide on what motor to swap(The Dead Duck)
TheUglyHatchling is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-16-2015, 05:28 AM   #2 (permalink)
D-Series cadet

Rep Power: 14 Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!
Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!Sailor is the fucking MAN!!!!

Welcome.

So, if you tend towards totalling your cars, you won't be keeping the Civic-you-don't-really-like for long anyway!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sailor is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-16-2015, 06:06 AM   #3 (permalink)
n00b