Gday from australia!! - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org Everything Else New Member Introductions

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-16-2015, 06:58 AM   #1 (permalink)
n00b

iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Default Gday from australia!!

Hey guys!

My names Matthew and i decided to make an account because I'm planning on boosting my ej8 so I thought it'd be a good idea to start here. I'm still new to boost, still doing some research and haven't purchased any parts yet but I'd like to somewhat build some internals just for peace and mind for reliability. Let me know on thoughts!

So far what i've done to my car

- diy painted sunlight yellow
- em1 front + rear conversion
- geniune ek9 lip + grille + headlights
- geniune type R rear lip
- rear roof visor + window visor
- diy amber parker + indicator (in one)
- fully functional s2000 cluster
- DC5 base model steering wheel
- DC2 seats with inner rails swapped

- custom 2.5" catback (high flow cat and 5-Zigen B-pipe with OEM style center) through to twin loop muffler
- simota intake
- tog headers
- Edelbrock intake manifold (not installed)

- 16x7 buddyclub P1 old school
- ASR Subframe + ITR Rear Sway bar
- Koni SRT.T with Ground Control Coilovers (OTS Spring rates)

Wheels are now painted white
cambofresh is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-16-2015, 07:06 AM   #2 (permalink)
wise in the ways of the D

Rep Power: 44 Whoshot is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Whoshot is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Whoshot is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Whoshot is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Whoshot is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Whoshot is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !