I guess I'm a noob - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org Everything Else New Member Introductions

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-24-2015, 03:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 Thehagerbomb has been punished by the users of d-series.org
iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Default I guess I'm a noob

So I guess my posts have been offending users on this forum? I thought the point of this whole thing was to help people learn and I have learned a lot in the past 5 days on here. Thanks for those who have been helpful.

Sent from AutoGuide.com Free App
Thehagerbomb is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 05-24-2015, 04:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
D-series G0D

Rep Power: 32 mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !
mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !
iTrader Score: 10 reviews

The point others have made is you are learning by first posting false or foolish "facts" then learning by having someone with the correct answer slap you.

When other members are saying step back and read, please do so.