Fell in love with a Honda. - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org » Everything Else » New Member Introductions

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-07-2015, 08:55 AM   #1 (permalink)
n00b

iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Default Fell in love with a Honda.

Hi!

Thanks for what seems to be a great forum, i have read a couple of threads to figure some things out so i thought i might aswell register

Im completely new to the Honda scene, bought an EK3 a week ago and i fell in love!

I would love for you guys to help me out with a couple of questions that i have about my car.

The first things i have noticed is that i have a D16Y8 Head on a D15Z6 bottom.

Whats the purpose of that swap?

Pros/cons to that setup?

How can i check if my ecu is worked on?

Thanks guys/girls!

jnsneu is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-07-2015, 09:03 AM   #2 (permalink)
wise in the ways of the D

Rep Power: 44 Whoshot is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Whoshot is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Whoshot is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Whoshot is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Whoshot is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Whoshot is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !