Newbie - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org Everything Else New Member Introductions

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-31-2015, 02:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
n00b

iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Default Newbie

Hello everyone. Thanks for the add. My name is Carlos Del Real. I'm from Plymouth, IN. I just acquired my first ever Honda Civic. It's a 97 ex with the d16y8. I'm new to these motors or any civic motors. I'm hoping to gain a lot of knowledge from this forum.

First question, Anybody know a place or somebody that would do some work on my engine in the Chicago area or Indianapolis area?
carlosdelreal is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-31-2015, 04:51 PM   #2 (permalink)
D-series lover

Rep Power: 8 98hatch will become famous soon enough98hatch will become famous soon enough98hatch will become famous soon enough

Welcome. What kind of work are you looking to get done?
I think you should drive it as it's first, that you you can get to know the car and the engine.
98hatch is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 04-01-2015, 07:16 AM   #3 (permalink)
Resident Crab

Rep Power: 50 krychek57 is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !krychek57 is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !krychek57 is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !krychek57 is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !krychek57 is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !