Track day tomorrow! First time out. - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org Everything Else Races/Shows/Events Just Racing

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-18-2008, 08:21 AM   #1 (permalink)
D-series lover

iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Talking Track day tomorrow! First time out.

It's my first time taking out my first build this weekend. Will be racing at Rockfalls Raceway in Eau Claire, Wisc. See sig for #'s and upgrades. Hopefully everthing goes well, and holds up to my goals. Also bringing extra axles just in case mine breaks on me. Running with my buddys Lenzo's with MT on them, but not sure on the tire size. Hope to get good traction and a good 1/4 mile times. Wish me goodluck D-serie guys. Will post up pics and videos when I get back.

Block - Z6, Eagle h beam rods, SRP 9.1 pistons.

Turbo s/u - Turbonetics T3 .48 a/r, log mani, 2" dp, HKS BOV, 35mm tial wg, 2.5" thermal catback, rc 1000cc, 68mm tb, skunk 2 im, walbro 255, venom fr, aem wideband.

Trans - Z6, ACT 6 puck with extream pp, ACT street light fly.

ECU - Hondata s300

New e85 dyno # - 324.6whp & 252tq @25lbs of boost.
vulocity22 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-18-2008, 08:24 AM   #2 (permalink)
Hi hater!

Rep Power: 38 Boosted-EH-804 is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Boosted-EH-804 is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Boosted-EH-804 is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Boosted-EH-804 is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Boosted-EH-804 is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !