What parts do I purchase first? - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org Motor Mayhem & Suspension Satisfaction Forced Induction

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2008, 10:36 PM   #1 (permalink)
D-series soldier

Rep Power: 12 DarkCreep is a name known to allDarkCreep is a name known to allDarkCreep is a name known to allDarkCreep is a name known to allDarkCreep is a name known to allDarkCreep is a name known to allDarkCreep is a name known to allDarkCreep is a name known to all
iTrader Score: 9 reviews
Exclamation What parts do I purchase first?

Hey all.. I was going to swap to a B16A2 but decided against it. So im going to boost my cute single cam. Im going to purchse the parts by pieces because I am a broke college student.
If it helps, im looking for at least ~190WHP or enough to beat stock RSX-S', S2000's, and FG Si's.

Any recommendations on what parts to start ordering first? It may sound like a stupid question, but I dont want to order the exhaust manifold, later to find out its the wrong one for the turbo. Thanks!!!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

YOU DON'T NEED A CAMBER KIT YOU NEED AN ALIGNMENT.
DarkCreep is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-26-2008, 10:41 PM   #2 (permalink)
\/ apply baby lotion here \/

Rep Power: 46 Pata is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Pata is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Pata is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Pata is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Pata is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !