vitara's ??where to get 'em? - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org Motor Mayhem & Suspension Satisfaction Forced Induction

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-13-2008, 06:58 PM   #1 (permalink)

iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Default vitara's ??where to get 'em?

hey i'm a little new to this so help would be appritiated.. i got a y8 in my 91 ef hatch, stock internals , boosted on a 57 trim, im only at 7 pounds however i want to be at 10 or higher. what websites sell vitara pistons for a decent price? also what would be the best compression ratio to get?
1100homegrown is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 04-13-2008, 07:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
racist-bigot-sexist-homophob

Rep Power: 43 mindless is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mindless is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !
mindless is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mindless is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mindless is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mindless is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mindless is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mindless is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mindless is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mindless is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mindless is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mindless is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mindless is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !
iTrader Score: 43 reviews

1. You own an ED not an EF (unless you imported one from japan in which case I would HOPE TO ALL THINGS HONDA you didn't swap a Y8 into)
2. A site sponsor here, FJT, sells vitaras. Check the sponsors forum.