would apprechiate some turbo advice - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org Motor Mayhem & Suspension Satisfaction Forced Induction

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-18-2015, 10:06 AM   #1 (permalink)
n00b

iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Default would apprechiate some turbo advice

hi guys im pretty new to the d series scene, picked my ej6 up last week with a busted bottom end, so engine rebuild is defo on the cards.....so thought i might as well put the extra effort and boost the car, just looking for some input on turbo, internal, management etc,
I dont just want to buy a full kit would rather piece it together so i can pick and choose what i would like to run.
im trying to keep costs low but still have a decent quality in the build, sorry for the noobiness, i have read through everyones spec but direct input would be great

any advice would be apprechiated, thanks guys
bratch106 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 08-18-2015, 10:16 AM   #2 (permalink)
D-series G0D

Rep Power: 32 mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !mattliston is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !