So, what do you guys do for fun besides cars? - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org Everything Else Entertainment Area

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2013, 09:09 AM   #1 (permalink)
D-series soldier

Rep Power: 11 mrtodd is da #1 stunnamrtodd is da #1 stunnamrtodd is da #1 stunnamrtodd is da #1 stunnamrtodd is da #1 stunnamrtodd is da #1 stunnamrtodd is da #1 stunna
iTrader Score: 13 reviews
Default So, what do you guys do for fun besides cars?

I love and hate working on cars. I'm a full time student now, and other than school I'm usually completely consumed by downhill skateboarding. Lately I've come back to the forum and have been getting some carwork down because I dislocated my shoulder at a longboarding race, which ended up tearing my labrum and part of my rotator cuff. Things have been recovering quite nicely, and now that I'm out of my sling I've been able to do some wrenching on my civic. It has reminded me how much I like to feel the results of car work!

Anyway, if you don't know what downhill skateboarding is, here are a few videos that I edited and filmed. I'm the guy with the orange vest, and my leathers in 2 of the videos are white/black.