Black ops 2 - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org Everything Else Entertainment Area

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2013, 09:19 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 0 SohcONthiz is learning the way of the DSohcONthiz is learning the way of the D
iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Default Black ops 2

Anyone here plays black ops 2, multiplayer or zombies? I am not that good at multiplayer but i consider myself to do well in zombies. I am looking for people that want to have fun playing online. Also would like to play with people that are good at zombies to be more challenging for me. I am not the greatest either but i only go down onces and if i do go down its only in like level 20 and up. Everytime i play with other people they tend to go down in like level 10 and that is just getting bored of not having a good team once in a while. Me and some local friends do pretty well but we have different schedules. I havent play it like in a month but if someone is down i can start playing it again. I can only play after 10:30pm til like 1 or 2am

My xbox gamertag is Xxkill3rpolloxX

:
Advertisement

Old 04-10-2013, 11:40 AM   #2 (permalink)
All powerful D-series member

Rep Power: 35 Black91CRXsi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Black91CRXsi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Black91CRXsi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Black91CRXsi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !
Black91CRXsi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Black91CRXsi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Black91CRXsi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Black91CRXsi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Black91CRXsi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Black91CRXsi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !Black91CRXsi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !
iTrader Score: 17 reviews