Thought id share my first vid... - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org Everything Else Entertainment Area

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-12-2009, 09:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
D-series soldier

Rep Power: 11 bbcivic is obviously a regularbbcivic is obviously a regularbbcivic is obviously a regularbbcivic is obviously a regularbbcivic is obviously a regularbbcivic is obviously a regularbbcivic is obviously a regularbbcivic is obviously a regular
iTrader Score: 5 reviews
Default Thought id share my first vid...

sup everyone, i made a my first video about 3 days ago and id thought id share it with you guys.

This my first vid n im still learning and messing with the program everyday so my vids are geting better but take a peep and tell me what u think

I used CyberLink PowerDirect 8
used some pics i found laying around
1 super cool techno song
and about 45 min

Produce.flv video by bbcivic - Photobucket

if you guys like the vid i can make a vid like this for you or for the site,just post what would you guys like or disliked about the vid so i can improve on it,thanks for watching

ohh by the way, the blue and black civic was mine ; ) i dont think i ever uploaded a pic of my car on the forum ,either way hope everyone enjoyd it.
bbcivic is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-12-2009, 10:04 AM   #2 (permalink)
D-Series cadet

Rep Power: 14 MadScientist is obviously a regularMadScientist is obviously a regularMadScientist is obviously a regularMadScientist is obviously a regularMadScientist is obviously a regularMadScientist is obviously a regularMadScientist is obviously a regularMadScientist is obviously a regular
iTrader Score: 1 reviews
Send a message via AIM to MadScientist Send a message via MSN to MadScientist Send a message via Yahoo to MadScientist

Not bad for a first try.