Pipe bender for DIY exhaust - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org D-series Knowledge Factory DIY Forum

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-09-2011, 07:13 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 9 OriginalRex  is accepted as part of the communityOriginalRex  is accepted as part of the communityOriginalRex  is accepted as part of the communityOriginalRex  is accepted as part of the community
iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Default Pipe bender for DIY exhaust

Been looking online at different pipe benders, and I have no idea what I'm looking for. Could anyone point me in the right direction for what to look for? i want to be able to do at least 3" exhaust. My price range is 300-700$ In mind, I'm a new welder and only 16, I've been taking a welding class this year and my dad has been welding for over 30 years. I wanted to start on a project and have everything i need to get it done before I start.

Thanks everyone!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

1990 Honda Crx Dx-Daily
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
OriginalRex is offline   Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-09-2011, 07:20 PM   #2 (permalink)
D-series soldier

Rep Power: 11 Save/Sohc is fly like an eagleSave/Sohc is fly like an eagleSave/Sohc is fly like an eagleSave/Sohc is fly like an eagleSave/Sohc is fly like an eagleSave/Sohc is fly like an eagleSave/Sohc is fly like an eagleSave/Sohc is fly like an eagleSave/Sohc is fly like an eagleSave/Sohc is fly like an eagleSave/Sohc is fly like an eagle
iTrader Score: 1 reviews

Aren't you supposed to do a DIY in the DIY section? If you are N/A 3" is also WAY overkill.
Build me a sandwich.
But if we are talking about motors then listen to these other guys
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.