vtec light indicator - D-series.org

Go Back   D-series.org D-series Knowledge Factory Audio/Electronics

D-Series.org is the premier Honda All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-13-2007, 07:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

iTrader Score: 0 reviews
Smile vtec light indicator

hi there i was wondering if any1 can help me, basically i want to put a small led inde my car wich will light up wen the vtec has kicked in i obviously kno you have to earth the led but wich wire does the live go to?? basically where do i find the vtec signal from?? this is for a uk spec esi by the way, oh and hi by the way i'm new to all this, all help will be appreciated x
1600esi is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-13-2007, 07:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
Want access???

Rep Power: 1718005 modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !modsHXcivi is on a level you can only DREAM about! ! !